Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection - E3 Teaser Trailer

Vidéo : First Trailer for Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection

Here is the official announce of Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection's release date: the 7th of October 2015 !

Sony reveals also that there will be a multiplayer and a pre-access on a beta for Uncharted 4: A Thief's Collection.

In the Nathan Drake Collection will be the three first episodes:
- Uncharted: Drake's Fortune
- Uncharted 2: Among Thieves
- Uncharted 3: L'Illusion de Drake

Modifié le 04/06/2015 à 18h40